starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Mr Craig Simon Watson
Harrison Goddard Foote LLP
E-Mail: cwatson@hgf.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Engineering, Foreign Patents, Intellectual Property, Materials Science, Mechanical Engineering, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Petroleum Engineering
Mr. Brian Welborn
Baker Hughes
9110 Grogans Mill Rd.
The Woodlands,TX 77380
Phone: 281-363-6984
E-Mail: brian.welborn@bakerhughes.com
Jeffrey L. Wendt
The Wendt Firm P.C.
34 Driftoak Circle
The Woodlands,TX 77381
Phone: 281-703-4820
E-Mail: jwendt3@comcast.net
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: B.S. ChE (U. of Wisconsin, 1981); JD (Franklin Pierce, 1989)
Dr. Allen Eugene White
Air Liquide USA LLC
2700 Post Oak Blvd, Ste 1800
IPD - 22nd Floor
Houston,TX 77056
Phone: 713-624-8787
Fax: 713-624-8950
E-Mail: allen.white@airliquide.com
Specialty: Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Genetics, Molecular Biology, Patent Prosecution, Trademarks
Degrees: BS, MS, PhD, JD
Jeffrey S. Whittle
Hogan Lovells US LLP
609 Main Street
Suite 4200
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-221-1185
Fax: 713-221-2141
E-Mail: Jeffrey.whittle@hoganlovells.com
Specialty: Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: B.E.E.E., Vanderbilt Univ., 1984, M.B.A., Wake Forest Univ., 1991, J.D., Wake Forest Univ., 1991
Mr. Lance G Wimmer
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
P.O. Box 692289
Houston,TX 77269
Phone: 281-970-4545
E-Mail: wimmer@fyiplaw.com
Specialty: Computer Software
Scott E. Woloson
Law Office of Scott Woloson
1431 Wirt Road #141
Houston,Tx 77055
Phone: 281-352-9878
Fax: 281-978-2172
E-Mail: scott@scottwolosonlaw.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: JD; BS in Mech Engr
Russell T. Wong
Blank Rome
717 Texas Ave, Suite 1400
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-632-8634
Fax: 713-228-6605
E-Mail: RWong@BlankRome.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.Ch.E. (1970)
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston