starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Charles B. Walker Jr.
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston,TX 77010-3095
Phone: 713-651-5203
Fax: 713-651-5246
E-Mail: charles.walker@nortonrosefulbright.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: BS (1992)
Mr Craig Simon Watson
Harrison Goddard Foote LLP
E-Mail: cwatson@hgf.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Engineering, Foreign Patents, Intellectual Property, Materials Science, Mechanical Engineering, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Petroleum Engineering
Mr George W Webb III
Ahmad Zavitsanos Anaipakos Alavi & Mensing PC
4011 Turnberry Circle
Houston,TX 77025
Phone: 713-269-5061
E-Mail: gwebb@alumni.rice.edu
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: BSEE 1988, MEE 1991, JD 1997
Mr. Brian Welborn
Baker Hughes
9110 Grogans Mill Rd.
The Woodlands,TX 77380
Phone: 281-363-6984
E-Mail: brian.welborn@bakerhughes.com
Bronwyn Welvaert
E-Mail: bawelvaert@gmail.com
Jeffrey L. Wendt
The Wendt Firm P.C.
34 Driftoak Circle
The Woodlands,TX 77381
Phone: 281-703-4820
E-Mail: jwendt3@comcast.net
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: B.S. ChE (U. of Wisconsin, 1981); JD (Franklin Pierce, 1989)
Dr. Allen Eugene White
Air Liquide USA LLC
2700 Post Oak Blvd, Ste 1800
IPD - 22nd Floor
Houston,TX 77056
Phone: 713-624-8787
Fax: 713-624-8950
E-Mail: allen.white@airliquide.com
Specialty: Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Genetics, Molecular Biology, Patent Prosecution, Trademarks
Degrees: BS, MS, PhD, JD
Bryan L. White
Phone: 281-772-4540
E-Mail: bryanwhite1@sbcglobal.net
Specialty: Intellectual Property, Mechanical Engineering, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Physics
Degrees: B.S. Physics, J.D.
Matthew Whitley
Beck Redden LLP
1221 McKinney, Suite 4500
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-951-6251
Fax: 713-951-3720
E-Mail: mwhitley@beckredden.com
Jeffrey S. Whittle
Bracewell & Patterson, LLP
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2900
Houston,TX 77002-2781
Phone: 713-221-1185
Fax: 713-221-2141
E-Mail: Jeffrey.whittle@hoganlovells.com
Specialty: Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: B.E.E.E., Vanderbilt Univ., 1984, M.B.A., Wake Forest Univ., 1991, J.D., Wake Forest Univ., 1991
Mr. Lance G Wimmer
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
P.O. Box 692289
Houston,TX 77269
Phone: 281-970-4545
E-Mail: wimmer@fyiplaw.com
Specialty: Computer Software
Scott E. Woloson
Law Office of Scott Woloson
1431 Wirt Road #141
Houston,Tx 77055
Phone: 281-352-9878
Fax: 281-978-2172
E-Mail: scott@scottwolosonlaw.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: JD; BS in Mech Engr
Mr. Brian Wunder
Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
600 Travis St., Ste 4200
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-220-4279
Fax: 713-220-4285
E-Mail: brianwunder@andrewskurth.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: B.A., J.D.
Mr. Joshua S. Wyde
The Law Firm of Joshua S Wyde
3740 Greenbriar St #980609
Houston,TX 770980609
Phone: 713-482-1916
Fax: 713-766-6563
E-Mail: jwyde@wydelegal.com
Specialty: Civil Trial Law, Computer Software, Copyright, Electrical Engineering, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Software Licensing, Telecommunications, Trademarks
Degrees: BSEE, MBA, JD
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston