starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Keith M. Tackett
Patterson & Sheridan, L.L.P.
3040 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston,TX 77056-6582
Phone: 713-577-4824
E-Mail: kmtackett@pattersonsheridan.com
Specialty: Patent Prosecution
Degrees: B.S.Ch.E.@YSU; J.D.@UC(OH)
Keana Taylor
Wong & Cabello
20333 SH 249, Suite 600
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 832-446-2400
Fax: 832-446-2424
E-Mail: keanataylor@everettupshaw.com
Specialty: Biology
Degrees: B.S., J.D.
Scott Teakell
McGuireWoods LLP
600 Travis St., Suite 7500
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-353-6682
E-Mail: steakell@mcguirewoods.com
Mr. David L. Terrell
Sutton McAughan Deaver PLLC
3 Riverway
Suite 900
Houston,TX 77056
Phone: 713-800-5707
Fax: 713-800-5699
E-Mail: dterrell@smd-iplaw.com
Specialty: Biomedical Devices, Electrical Engineering, Intellectual Property Litigation, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: BEE, JD
Jim Thomas
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
P.O. Box 692289
Houston,TX 77070
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: BSEE, MEE, JD
Ben D. Tobor
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 1800
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-374-3568
E-Mail: toborb@gtlaw.com
Specialty: Mechanical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.M.E. (1969)
Dell C. Toedt III
Attorney and arbitrator
3107 Georgetown
Houston,TX 770053031
Phone: 713-364-6545
E-Mail: dc@toedt.com
Specialty: Business Methods, Computer Software, Geology, Geoscience, Intellectual Property, Nuclear Engineering, Patents, Software Licensing
Degrees: B.A. (1973), J.D. (1981)
Jonna Treble
Eubanks PLLC
9720 Cypresswood Drive #242
Spring,TX 77070
E-Mail: jtreble@eubanksip.com
Max L Tribble Jr.
Susman Godfrey L.L.P.
1000 Louisiana, Suite 5100
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-653-7820
Fax: 713-654-6672
E-Mail: mtribble@susmangodfrey.com
Degrees: B.B.A., J.D.
Karen B. Tripp
Karen B. Tripp, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 1301
Houston,TX 77251-1301
Phone: 713-658-9323
Fax: 713-658-9410
E-Mail: ktripp@tripplaw.com
Specialty: Chemistry
Degrees: B.A. 1976, J.D. 1981
Corey Tumey
Tumey L.L.P.
7500 San Felipe, Suite 440
Houston,TX 77063
Phone: 713-622-7005
Fax: 713-622-0220
E-Mail: ctumey@tumeyllp.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution
Degrees: Chemical Engineering
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston