starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


John Rariden
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
7915 FM 1960 West, Suite 330
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 281-970-4545
Fax: 281-970-4503
E-Mail: rariden@fyiplaw.com
Specialty: Biomedical Devices, Patent Prosecution
Degrees: BS Biology; MS Genetics; JD
Mr. Alan Ratliff CPA-JD
The StoneTurn Group
910 LOUISIANA
SUITE 4905
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-547-4047
Fax: 713-583-9836
E-Mail: aratliff@stoneturn.com
Specialty: Expert Witness, IP Damages, Licensing
Degrees: BBA (1984), MPA (1985), JD (1990)
Ms. Nila Ray
E-Mail: ray@fyiplaw.com
Mr. R. Scott Reese
Lewis, Reese & Nesmith, PLLC
11625 Spring Cypress Rd., Suite A
Tomball,TX 77377
Phone: 281-601-1640
Fax: 281-601-1176
E-Mail: scott@lewisreese.com
Frank E. Reid
ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company
PO Box 2189
Houston,TX 77252-2189
Phone: 713-431-4846
Fax: 262-313-4791
E-Mail: frank.e.reid@exxonmobil.com
Degrees: B.S.M.E. (1981), J.D. (1993)
James W. Repass
Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston,TX 77010-3095
Phone: 713-651-3623
Fax: 713-651-5246
E-Mail: jrepass@fulbright.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.Ch.E. (1980)
Jessica Reyes
Duff & Phelps, LLC
1111 Bagby St., Ste 1900
Houston,TX 77092
Phone: 713-237-5356
E-Mail: jessica.reyes@duffandphelps.com
Monte R Rhodes
Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands,Texas 77380
Phone: 832-813-4331
Fax: 832-813-6060
E-Mail: rhodem@cpchem.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: Ph.D. 1998/J.D. 2011
Tammy Pennington Rhodes
Baker Botts L.L.P.
910 Louisiana
One Shell Plaza
Houston,TX 77002-4995
Phone: 713-229-1972
Fax: 713-229-7772
E-Mail: tammy.pennington@bakerbotts.com
Degrees: BSEE, MSEE, JD
J. Al Riddle
Baker Hughes Incorporated
P.O. 4740
Houston,TX 77210-4740
Phone: 713-439-8691
Fax: 713-439-8281
E-Mail: al.riddle@bakerhughes.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: BSEE, JD
Theodore U. (Ted) Ro
National Aeronautics & Space Administration
2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code AL
Houston,TX 77058
Phone: 281-244-7148
Fax: 281-244-8452
E-Mail: theodore.u.ro@nasa.gov
Specialty: Aerospace, Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Licensing, Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: BSAE, MIE, JD
Michael Roebuck
GilbrethRoebuck
The Frost Bank Building
6750 West Loop South, Suite 920
Bellaire,TX 77401
Phone: 713-400-1100 120
Fax: 713-400-1106
E-Mail: mroebuck@roebuckiplaw.com
Specialty: Computer Software
Degrees: BSEE, JD, MSCS work
Charles J. Rogers
Conley Rose, P.C.
10030 Briar Drive
Houston,TX 77042-1207
Phone: 713-238-8049
Fax: 713-238-8008
E-Mail: CRogers@conleyrose.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation, Mechanical Engineering
Degrees: BSME, JD, MBA
William Rothwell
National Oilwell Varco
7909 Parkwood Circle
Houston,TX 77036
Phone: 832-350-4029
E-Mail: wprothwell@uchicago.edu
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston