starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Shea Neal Palavan
Collins, Edmonds, Schlather & Tower, PLLC
Phone: 832-623-6478
E-Mail: shea@palavan.com
Specialty: Civil Appellate Law, Civil Trial Law, Engineering, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, IP Damages, Licensing, Litigation, Mechanical Engineering, Mediation, Patents, Trade Secret Litigation
Degrees: BSME, JD, LLM
Abby Lynn Parsons
King & Spalding LLP
1100 Louisiana St
Ste 4000
Houston,Texas 77002
Phone: 713-751-3294
E-Mail: aparsons@kslaw.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: BA, JD
Scott F. Partridge
Baker Botts, LLP
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana, Suite 3900
Houston,TX 77002-4995
Phone: 713-229-1569
Fax: 713-229-7769
E-Mail: scott.partridge@bakerbotts.com
Specialty: Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Telecommunications
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1969)
Mr. Nick Patel
Conley Rose, P.C.
1001 McKinney Street, Suite 1800
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 832-746-0644
E-Mail: npatel@conleyrose.com
Specialty: Business Methods, Computer Hardware, Computer Science, Computer Software, Electrical Engineering, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, IP Damages, Litigation, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Semiconductor Technology, Telecommunications
Degrees: BSEE, JD
Mr. R. Andrew Patty II
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
1001 McKinney Street
Ste. 1500
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-520-1900 ext. 800
Fax: 713-520-1025
E-Mail: dpatty@mcglinchey.com
Specialty: Biochemistry, Biomedical Devices, Biotechnology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Foreign Patents, Intellectual Property, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: BS (Biochemistry);BA;JD
Dr. Leisa Talbert Peschel
Williams Morgan, P.C.
10333 Richmond Avenue
Suite 1100
Houston,TX 77042
Phone: 713-934-4096
Fax: 713-934-7011
E-Mail: lpeschel@jw.com
Degrees: B.S. Biochemistry; B.S. Chemistry; Ph.D. Biomedical Sciences; J.D.
Mr. Jeffrey Allen Pfeifer
Amerson Law Firm PLLC
2500 Fondren Rd
Ste 220
Houston,TX 77063
Phone: 713-434-6688
Fax: 713-434-6671
E-Mail: jpfeifer@amersoniplaw.com
Specialty: Patent Prosecution
Degrees: BSME, JD
Richard F. Phillips
ExxonMobil Chemical Company
13501 Katy Freeway
CORP -EMCC-W1548
Houston,TX 77079
Phone: 281-584-7665
Fax: 281-584-7669
E-Mail: richard.f-law.phillips@exxonmobil.com
Degrees: BS Nuclear Eng. (1976)
Andrew John Plummer
MH2 Technology Law Group, LLP
E-Mail: aplummer83@gmail.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: BS JD
Henry M. Pogorzelski
Phone: 713-824-3103
E-Mail: henry.pogorzelski@gmail.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering
Degrees: Ch.E., J.D.
John T. Polasek
Polasek, Quisenberry & Errington, LLP
6750 West Loop South, Suite 920
Bellaire,TX 77401
Phone: 832-778-6000
Fax: 832-778-6010
E-Mail: tpolasek@pqelaw.com
Specialty: Patent Prosecution
Degrees: B.S. Ch.E., 1987
Mr. André J. Porter
Baker Hughes Incorporated
14990 Yorktown Plaza Drive
mail stop 1360
Houston,TX 77040
Phone: 281-231-3036
E-Mail: andre.porter@bakerhughes.com
Specialty: Oil Field Technology
Degrees: Intellectual Property Law
Gregory L. Porter
Andrews Kurth LLP
600 Travis
Suite 4200
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-220-4621
Fax: 713-238-7169
E-Mail: gregporter@andrewskurth.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: B.S. 1991 J.D. 1994
Allen Powell
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
7915 FM 1960 West, Suite 330
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 281-970-4545 120
Fax: 281-970-4503
E-Mail: powell@fyiplaw.com
Ms. Shannon Powers
Patterson & Sheridan
2617C W Holcombe
PMB 234
Houston,TX 77025
Phone: 832-494-0551
E-Mail: sdpowers@outlook.com
Specialty: Copyright, Foreign Patents, Geoscience, Licensing, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Physics, Trademarks
Degrees: JD (UHLC), BA-Physics (Rice), MS-Physics (Utah)
Ms. Priya Giyarpuram Prasad
ExxonMobil Chemical Company
5200 Bayway Drive
Baytown,TX 77520
Phone: 281-834-7078
Fax: 281-834-2495
E-Mail: priya.g.prasad@exxonmobil.com
Degrees: B.S. Chemical Engineering (2008), J.D. (2013)
Mr. Peter Proesel
Dennemeyer
181 West Madison, Suite 4500
Chicago,IL 60602
Phone: 312-810-9872
E-Mail: pproesel@dennemeyer.com
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston