starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Mr Koichiro Nakamura
Osha Liang LLP
Two Houston Center Suite 3500
909 Fannin St.
HOUSTON,TX 77010
E-Mail: Nakamura@oshaliang.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: BS in Mechanical Engineering (2003), MSE in Mechanical Engineering (2005), JD (2010)
Kenneth L. Nash
Law Office of Kenneth L. Nash
P O. Box 680106
Houston,TX 77068
Phone: 281-583-1024
Fax: 281-397-6929
E-Mail: nash.kenneth@gmail.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1974)
Brit Nelson
Jackson Walker LLP
1401 McKinney Street
Suite 1900
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-752-4419
Fax: 713-308-4119
E-Mail: bnelson@jw.com
Specialty: Engineering
Degrees: Bachelor of Science
Mr. Matthew Ryan Nesmith
Lewis, Reese & Nesmith, PLLC
11625 Spring Cypress Rd., Suite A
Tomball,TX 77377
Phone: 281-601-1801
E-Mail: matt@lewisreese.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering
Rebecca Nickell
Patterson & Sheridan
24 Greenway Plaza Suite 1600
Houston,TX 77046
E-Mail: nickell.rebecca@gmail.com
Alex Nolte
Nolte & Associates
24610 Kingsland Blvd
Katy,Texas 77494
Phone: 832-6032328-832
Fax: 832-6032328-832
E-Mail: ANolte@NolteIP.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
William C. Norvell, Jr.
Beirne Maynard & Parsons LLP
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400
Houston,TX 77056
Phone: 713-960-7362
Fax: 713-960-1527
E-Mail: wnorvell@bmpllp.com
Degrees: B.A. (1965)
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston