starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Iona Kaiser
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease
700 Louisiana St
Suite 4100
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-653-1724
Fax: 713-739-7592
E-Mail: inkaiser@vorys.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering
Degrees: BS
Mr. Andrew Kantor
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
7915 FM 1960 Rd. West
Suite 330
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 281-970-4545
Fax: 281-970-4503
E-Mail: kantor@fyiplaw.com
Degrees: BS-Aerospace Engineering, MS-Aerospace Engineering, JD
David R. Kemeny
Matthews, Lawson, McCutcheon & Joseph, PLLC
2000 Bering Drive, Suite 700
Houston,TX 77057
Phone: 713-355-4200
Fax: 713-355-9689
E-Mail: dkemeny@matthewsfirm.com
Mr. Cullen Kiker
P.O Box 1539
Winnie,Tx 77665
Phone: 409-296-2168
E-Mail: cullen.kiker@gmail.com
Specialty: Business Methods, Copyright, Engineering, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Licensing, Litigation, Mechanical Engineering, Mediation, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Trade Secret Litigation, Trademarks
Degrees: BSME, JD, LL.M.
Diane Kilpatrick-Lee
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 700
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-309-4369
Fax: 713-309-4631
E-Mail: diane.kilpatrick-lee@lyondellbasell.com
Specialty: Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: B.S. Chem. Eng., 99; J.D. 02; LLM 06
Albert B. Kimball, Jr.
Bracewell & Giuliani, LLP
711 Louisiana Street
Suite 2300
Houston,TX 77002-2770
Phone: 713-221-1377
Fax: 713-221-2185
E-Mail: albert.kimball@bgllp.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: B. S. Electrical Engineering 1962
Elizabeth King
Conley Rose, P.C.
3650 Locke Lane
Houston,TX 77027
Phone: 713-871-0958
Fax: 712-871-0641
E-Mail: eking@kinglaw.net
Specialty: Trademarks
Mr. John R. Kirk Jr.
23 River Hollow Lane
Houston,TX 77027-9401
Phone: 713-629-6783
Fax: 713-572-9141
E-Mail: jrkirk@msn.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Expert Witness, Oil Field Technology, Patents
Degrees: B.S.Ch.E. (1959)
Mr. Stephen P. Koch
235 Sunnyvale E
Montgomery,TX 77356
Phone: 832-794-6602
E-Mail: spkoch@alum.mit.edu
Specialty: Licensing
Degrees: B.S.E (EE, Math)
Ms. Shirley A Kopecky
Phone: 713-409-0565
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Irene Kosturakis
BMC Software, Inc.
2101 CityWest Blvd.
Suite 4.2145A
Houston,TX 77042
Phone: 713-918-2689
Fax: 713-918-1110
E-Mail: irene_kosturakis@bmc.com
Specialty: Computer Software
Degrees: B.S.C.E. (UTEP 1974)
Hugh R. Kress
Law Office of Hugh R. Kress P.L.L.C.
2537 South Gessner
Suite 105
Houston,TX 77063
Phone: 713-416-6416
E-Mail: hugh@hughkress.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1988); JD (1993)
Dr. Dan J. Krueger
djKrueger PLLC
9111 Amistad Lake Cir
Cypress,TX 77433
Phone: 281-825-5235 810
Fax: 713-568-1888
E-Mail: dan@djKrueger.com
Specialty: Computer Hardware, Computer Software, Electrical Engineering, Geoscience, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Physics
Degrees: BSEE; MS; PhD; JD
Khalid Kullab
Bechtel Corporation
3000 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston,TX 77056
E-Mail: kkullab@yahoo.com
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston