starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Iona Kaiser
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease
700 Louisiana St
Suite 4100
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-653-1724
Fax: 713-739-7592
E-Mail: inkaiser@vorys.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering
Degrees: BS
Mr. Andrew Kantor
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
7915 FM 1960 Rd. West
Suite 330
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 281-970-4545
Fax: 281-970-4503
E-Mail: kantor@fyiplaw.com
Degrees: BS-Aerospace Engineering, MS-Aerospace Engineering, JD
Lee L. Kaplan
Smyser Kaplan & Veselka LLP
700 Louisiana, Suite 2300
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-221-2323
Fax: 713-221-2320
E-Mail: lkaplan@skv.com
Degrees: A.B. (1973)
Andrew Katon
Katonlaw IP
1475 Sandhill Ct
Keller,TX 76262
Phone: 214-495-1680
E-Mail: andrew.katon@katonlaw.com
Ms. Monica (Moussighi) Katthage
Osha Liang LLP
909 Fannin St.
Suite 3500
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-890-1768
Fax: 713-228-8778
E-Mail: mmmoussighi@gmail.com
Degrees: BSEE, MEE, JD
Kevin Alan Keeling
Keeling Law, LLC
3310 Katy Freeway
Suite 100
Houston,TX 77007
E-Mail: KevinK@keelinglaw.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Mechanical Engineering, Nuclear Engineering, Software Licensing
Degrees: B.S. Old Dominion University (1999), J.D. Villanova (2003)
Sarah Kelly
The Elliott Law Firm, PLLC
Specialty: Biochemistry, Biophysics
John R. Keville
Winston & Strawn LLP
1111 Louisiana
25th Floor
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-651-2659
Fax: 713-651-2700
E-Mail: jkeville@winston.com
Specialty: Mechanical Engineering
Degrees: BSME, JD
Mr. Cullen Kiker
P.O Box 1539
Winnie,Tx 77665
Phone: 409-296-2168
E-Mail: cullen.kiker@gmail.com
Specialty: Business Methods, Copyright, Engineering, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Licensing, Litigation, Mechanical Engineering, Mediation, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Trade Secret Litigation, Trademarks
Degrees: BSME, JD, LL.M.
Diane Kilpatrick-Lee
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 700
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-309-4369
Fax: 713-309-4631
E-Mail: diane.kilpatrick-lee@lyondellbasell.com
Specialty: Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: B.S. Chem. Eng., 99; J.D. 02; LLM 06
Albert B. Kimball, Jr.
Bracewell & Giuliani, LLP
711 Louisiana Street
Suite 2300
Houston,TX 77002-2770
Phone: 713-221-1377
Fax: 713-221-2185
E-Mail: albert.kimball@bgllp.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: B. S. Electrical Engineering 1962
Mr. Kenneth Lee Kincaid
Schlumberger
110 Schlumberger Drive
Houston Formation Evaluation-HFE
Sugar Land,TX 77478
Phone: 281-285-4869
E-Mail: KKincaid@slb.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Foreign Patents, Intellectual Property, Licensing, Mechanical Engineering, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Petroleum Engineering, Trademarks
Degrees: B.S.Ch.E., Texas A&M, 1994; M.E.Ch.E., Texas A&M, 1995; J.D., University of Houston, 2009
Elizabeth King
Conley Rose, P.C.
3650 Locke Lane
Houston,TX 77027
Phone: 713-871-0958
Fax: 712-871-0641
E-Mail: eking@smd-iplaw.com
Specialty: Trademarks
Mr. John R. Kirk Jr.
23 River Hollow Lane
Houston,TX 77027-9401
Phone: 713-629-6783
Fax: 713-572-9141
E-Mail: jrkirk@msn.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Expert Witness, Oil Field Technology, Patents
Degrees: B.S.Ch.E. (1959)
Brent Roy Knight
ExxonMobil
Phone: 713-431-4241
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Mr. Charles Saron Knobloch J.D., P.G.
Arnold, Knobloch & Saunders, L.L.P.
4900 Woodway Dr., Suite 900
Houston,TX 77056
Phone: 713-202-9898
E-Mail: charles@aklaw.com
Specialty: Computer Science, Computer Software, Electrical Engineering, Geology, Geoscience, Intellectual Property, Licensing, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Petroleum Engineering, Physics, Software Licensing, Trademarks
Degrees: Applied Geophysics, J.D., Dipl. Intl Law
Mr. Stephen P. Koch
235 Sunnyvale E
Montgomery,TX 77356
Phone: 832-794-6602
E-Mail: spkoch@alum.mit.edu
Specialty: Licensing
Degrees: B.S.E (EE, Math)
Irene Kosturakis
BMC Software, Inc.
2101 CityWest Blvd.
Suite 4.2145A
Houston,TX 77042
Phone: 713-918-2689
Fax: 713-918-1110
E-Mail: irene_kosturakis@bmc.com
Specialty: Computer Software
Degrees: B.S.C.E. (UTEP 1974)
Hugh R. Kress
Law Office of Hugh R. Kress P.L.L.C.
2537 South Gessner
Suite 105
Houston,TX 77063
Phone: 713-416-6416
E-Mail: hugh@hughkress.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1988); JD (1993)
Michael Krill
Winston & Strawn LLP
1111 Louisiana, 25th Fl
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-651-2619
E-Mail: mkrill@winston.com
Dr. Dan J. Krueger
Krueger Iselin LLP
15040 Fairfield Village Square
Suite 280
Cypress,TX 77433
Phone: 281-825-5235 810
Fax: 713-568-1888
E-Mail: dan@kipatents.us
Specialty: Computer Hardware, Computer Software, Electrical Engineering, Geoscience, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Physics
Degrees: BSEE; MS; PhD; JD
Mr. Stephen Paul Krupp
Law Office of Stephen P. Krupp, PLLC
214 Violet Lane
Lake Jackson,TX 77566
Phone: 979-292-0256
Fax: 979-292-0256
E-Mail: spkrupp59@gmail.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: BS - CHE; JD
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston