starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Keith Jaasma
Ewing & Jones, PLLC
6363 Woodway Drive
Suite 1000
Houston,TX 77057
Phone: 713-590-9675
Fax: 713-590-9601
E-Mail: kjaasma@ewingjones.com
Specialty: Business Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Trade Secret Litigation
Katherine Jackson
Schlumberger
Phone: 713-823-0230
E-Mail: kljackson.esq@gmail.com
Prof. Paul M. Janicke
University of Houston
100 Law Center
Houston,TX 77204-6060
Phone: 713-743-2164
Fax: 713-218-8110
E-Mail: pjanicke@uh.edu
Degrees: B.E.E., J.D., LL.M.
Dawn Jenkins
DLA Piper
1000 Louisiana St Ste 2800
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-425-8454
E-Mail: dawn.jenkins@dlapiper.com
Mandy Jenkins
ExxonMobil
5200 Bayway Drive
BTCW 3056
Baytown,TX 77520
Phone: 281-834-2130
E-Mail: amanda.k.jenkins@exxonmobil.com
William P. Jensen
Jeffrey Lance Johnson
Orrick
1301 McKinney St Ste 4100
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-658-6400
E-Mail: jj@orrick.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Materials Science, Patents
Degrees: B.S. Chemistry, 1991; PhD Organic Chemistry/Mechanical Engineering 1995
Carey Christine Jordan
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
700 Louisiana Street
Suite 4100
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-588-7006
Fax: 713-588-7060
E-Mail: ccjordan@vorys.com
Specialty: Chemistry
George W Jordan III
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
1301 McKinney
Suite 5100
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-651-5423
Fax: 713-651-5246
E-Mail: george.jordan@nortonrosefulbright.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
James A. Jorgensen
Honeywell Process Solutions
1250 W. Sam Houston Parkway S.
Houston,TX 77042
E-Mail: james.jorgensen@honeywell.com
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston