starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Eric B. Hall
Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston,TX 77010-3095
Phone: 713-651-5627
Fax: 713-651-5246
E-Mail: ebhall@fulbright.com
Specialty: Patents
Degrees: B.S.E.E. '85/M.S.E. '86/Ph.D. '89/J.D. '99
Mr. Kurt G. Hammerle
NASA Johnson Space Center
Mail Code AL
2101 NASA Parkway
Houston,TX 77058
Phone: 281-483-1001
Fax: 281-483-6936
E-Mail: kurt.g.hammerle@nasa.gov
Degrees: BSME, JD
Kevin Hardaway
Haynes and Boone LLP
E-Mail: kevin.hardaway@haynesboone.com
Mr. Jonathan H. Harder
Fletcher Yoder P.C.
Phone: 936-499-7116
E-Mail: jharder33@gmail.com
Degrees: B.S. Computer Science; M.S. Software Engineering; J.D.
Matthew Harlow
AGCO Corporation
E-Mail: matthew.harlow@agcocorp.com
Mr. David Harris
Jones Day
717 Texas, Ste 3300
Houston,TX 77007
Phone: 832-239-3737
E-Mail: dharris@jonesday.com
Reginal Harris
PO Box 577
Houston,TX 77001
Phone: 210-896-1666
E-Mail: askdrreg@gmail.com
Mr. Al Harrison
Harrison Law Office, P.C.
411 Fannin, Suite 350
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-223-4034
Fax: 713-224-7950
E-Mail: patent.trademark.lawyer@hlopc.com
Specialty: Business Methods, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Computer Hardware, Computer Science, Computer Software, Copyright, Electrical Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Intellectual Property, Licensing, Mechanical Engineering, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Software Licensing, Trademarks
Degrees: B.E. (1967) M.S. Oper. Res. (1970)
Jeremy Harrison
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
700 Louisiana St, Ste 4100
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-588-7004
E-Mail: djharrison@vorys.com
Gregory M. Hasley
Hasley Scarano, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 25371
Houston,TX 77265
Phone: 713-667-6900 2
Fax: 713-667-6904
E-Mail: greg@hasleyscarano.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry
Degrees: B.S., UT 1984
Michael Hawes
Baker Botts, LLP
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana
Houston,TX 77002-4995
Phone: 713-229-1234
Fax: 713-L275229-152
E-Mail: michael_hawes@bakerbotts.com
Specialty: Computer Software, Electrical Engineering
Degrees: B.S.E.E., Rice, 1993
Bradley Hays
ASQ Consulting
720 Rusk Street, Ste 435
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-417-4567
E-Mail: bradley.hays@asqconsulting.com
Tim Headley
Law Office of Tim Headley
7941 Katy Fwy., Box 506
Houston,TX 77024-1924
Phone: 713-467-8500
Fax: 888-223-4724
E-Mail: tim@headleyiplaw.com
Specialty: Biomedical Devices, Business Methods, Civil Trial Law, Computer Software, Copyright, Electrical Engineering, Foreign Patents, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Licensing, Litigation, Oil Field Technology, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Software Licensing, Trade Secret Litigation, Trademarks
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1971), J.D. (1984)
Michael F. Heim
Heim, Payne & Chorush, L.L.P.
1111 Bagby
Suite 2100
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-221-2001
Fax: 713-221-2021
E-Mail: mheim@hpcllp.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1983)
Thomas Hendryx
Baker Hughes, Inc.
14990 Yorktown Plaza Drive
Houston,TX 77040-4046
Phone: 281-231-3037
E-Mail: thomas.hendryx@bakerhughes.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Intellectual Property, Licensing, Mechanical Engineering, Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: BSME, 1977
Bion E. Hitchcock
1227 Misty Lake Court, Suite 202
Sugar Land,TX 77498-5613
Phone: 281-242-8568
E-Mail: sugarland@earthlink.net
Specialty: Licensing
Degrees: B.S.E.E. (1965) J.D. (1968)
Stephen S. Hodgson
Attorney at Law
2620 Albans Rd.
Houston,TX 77005
Phone: 713-668-7711
Fax: 713-668-8855
E-Mail: shodgson@sshiplaw.com
Specialty: Licensing, Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: B.S. Chemical Engineering; M.B.A.
Pamela L. Hohensee
Yetter Coleman LLP
909 Fannin
Suite 3600
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-632-8024
Fax: 713-632-8002
E-Mail: phohensee@yettercoleman.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: B.S.E.E., J.D.
Brandon Hudder
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 300
Houston,TX 77010
Phone: 713-309-4194
E-Mail: brandon.hudder@lyb.com
James Elmore Hudson III
Crain, Caton & James
Houston,TX Phone: 713-824-1116
E-Mail: jehudson3@sbcglobal.net
Degrees: BSME-Texas A&M
Joby A Hughes
Joby A. Hughes, P.L.L.C.
1911 Greenwich Terrace
Houston,TX 77019
Phone: 713-409-2891
E-Mail: joby.hughes@gmail.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: The University of Texas School of Law, J.D.; Mississippi State University, B.S., ChE
Cheryl Huseman
Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, LP
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands,TX 77354
Phone: 832-813-4426
Fax: 832-813-1804
E-Mail: husemcl@cpchem.com
Ms. Vy Huynh
Duff and Phelps
1111 Bagby St., Suite 1900
Houston,TX 77002
E-Mail: tina.huynh@duffandphelps.com
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston