starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Edward K. Fein
NASA Johnson Space Center
2101 NASA Parkway
Mail Code AL
Houston,TX 77058
Phone: 281-483-4871
Fax: 281-483-6936
E-Mail: edward.k.fein@nasa.gov
Specialty: Mechanical Engineering
Degrees: BS; JD University of Texas
Ira D. Finkelstein
Baxter Healthcare Corporation
One Baxter Parkway
Mail Stop DF 2-1E
Deerfield,IL 60015
Phone: 224-948-4790
Fax: 224-948-3078
E-Mail: ira_finkelstein@baxter.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: B.S.E. (Ch E) 1987; B.S.Chem 1987; JD 1998
Richard D. Fladung
Strasburger & Price, LLP
909 Fannin Street , Suite 2300
Houston,TX 77010-1036
Phone: 713-951-5626
Fax: 832-397-3520
E-Mail: Richard.Fladung@strasburger.com
Degrees: BSCE 1976
Michael G. Fletcher
Fletcher Yoder, P.C.
7915 FM 1960 West; Suite 330
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 281-970-4545
Fax: 281-970-4503
E-Mail: fletcher@fyiplaw.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering
Michael J Forbes
Reed Smith
811 Main St.
17th Floor
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-469-3864
Fax: 713-469-3899
E-Mail: mforbes@reedsmith.com
Specialty: Electrical Engineering, Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: B.S.E.E.; M.S.E.E.; J.D.
Mr. Shawn Hayden Foster
Exxon Mobil Corporation
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring,TX 77389
Phone: 713-376-1146
E-Mail: shawn.h.foster@exxonmobil.com
Specialty: Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Intellectual Property Litigation, Licensing, Patent Prosecution, Patents
Degrees: BS Chem Engineering 1996; JD 2002
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston