starHIPLA Membership Database

Review and update my information in the HIPLA database
Forgot my password*

*Password will be emailed to the address in the current database.
If you have changed your email address, email the webmaster to request that it be updated.


Only members whose dues are current are displayed.
If you are a member of HIPLA, and your name is not displayed in the roster you may check your membership expiration date in your member record.

HIPLA membership records may not be used for political or commercial purposes. Individuals wishing to purchase a mailing list of active members should contact the HIPLA Secretary.


Ms. Michelle J. Eber
Baker Botts L.L.P.
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana St
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-229-1223
E-Mail: michelle.eber@bakerbotts.com
John J. Edmonds
Collins Edmonds
1616 S. Voss Road
Suite 125
Houston,TX 77057
Phone: 713-364-5291
E-Mail: jedmonds@cepiplaw.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property Litigation
Degrees: Plan II, UTex; JD, UTex; LLM, UofH
Robb D. Edmonds
Edmonds & Cmaidalka, PC
2625 Bay Area Blvd
Suite 530
Houston,TX 77058
Phone: 281-480-2700
Fax: 281-480-2701
E-Mail: redmonds@edmondsiplaw.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Degrees: BS Chemisty, MS Chemical Engineering, JD
Dustin James Edwards
Winston & Strawn LLP
1111 Louisiana, 25th Floor
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-651-2627
Fax: 713-651-2700
E-Mail: dedwards@winston.com
Specialty: Biology, Biotechnology, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Oil Field Technology, Patents, Trademarks
Degrees: B.S., Bioenvironmental Science; J.D., Common Law; LL.M., Energy and Environment
John S. Egbert
Egbert Law Offices, PLLC
1314 Texas Avenue
21st Floor
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-224-8080 204
Fax: 713-223-4873
E-Mail: mail@egbertlawoffices.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property
Bud Ehrlich
Winstead PC
1100 JPMorgan Chase Tower
600 Travis Street
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-650-2778
Fax: 713-650-2400
E-Mail: hehrlich@winstead.com
Specialty: Patents
Degrees: B.S., Petroleum Engineering; J.D.,
Dr. Raymund Eich
Williams Morgan, P.C.
10333 Richmond Ave
Ste 1100
Houston,TX 77042
Phone: 713-934-4065
Fax: 713-934-7011
E-Mail: reich@wmalaw.com
Lee Eubanks
Eubanks PLLC
9720 Cypresswood Dr.
Suite 242
Houston,TX 77070
Phone: 281-975-4005 101
Fax: 281-975-4033
E-Mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com
Specialty: Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Patents, Physics
Michael Evans
1309 Pech Road
Houston,TX 77055
Phone: 713-465-8196
Fax: 713-465-8196
E-Mail: iandii@att.net
Specialty: Business Litigation, Litigation, Patent Prosecution
Degrees: Mechanical Engineering
Cindee Ewell
6218 Rutherglenn Drive
Houston,TX 77096
Phone: 73-778-0893
E-Mail: crewell@sbcglobal.net
Specialty: Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Intellectual Property, Molecular Biology, Patents
Degrees: BS-Microbiology; PhD-Biochemistry; JD
New Search

© 2004 Houston Intellectual Property Law Association
site design by
web designs of houston